Sinuses Under Pressure

Guess who’s sick?

Me 😦

And if you’ve read my last 2 posts you wouldn’t be very surprised by this. I had a sneaking suspicion my lack of sleep, over indulgence in Halloween candy, and constant level of stress would not let me get off the hook so easily.

In a weird way I’m happy our bodies react this way to unhealthy behavior and force us to slow down. And it gives me a great opportunity to catch up on all the daytime television programming that I’ve been missing out on. Kidding. Ok, maybe a little serious.

So instead of posting photos of me looking sick or drinking tons of tea, I’ll leave you with some always amusing photos of animals in Halloween costumes. Because they just make me happy 😀

Via Time.come

Via CountryLiving.com

Via bthesite.com

Via geekdrop.com

Via helenesbonmarche.blogspot.com

Via People.com

Via inventorspot.com

Via GoodHousekeeping.com

Via WomansDay.com

Via halloweenfunnystuff.com

If these photos don’t brighten your day, well you have a bad sense of humor.

And if I had to pick Baked Potato Pug is my favorite 🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Sinuses Under Pressure

  1. Skye says:

    I love your blog and today’s post made me smile:) The baked potato is my fav too.

  2. Sarah says:

    I thought I had a favorite until I saw the baked potato – SO CUTE!

    Feel better!

  3. Dot says:

    I like the junk-food dogs. Thanks for the laughs. Hope you feel better soon.

  4. Pingback: It’s a Love/Hate Thing | The Morningstar Project

Leave a Reply

